Ulog #07 Making beautiful candy arrangements makes me happy.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180724-WA0033.jpg

I've been a little absent from steemit. But I came back wanting to learn and give my best. This beautiful arrangement of sweet I did to give it to a cousin on his birthday. As I said before I study to be a teacher and I like crafts a lot.

These candy arrangements are very much in demand lately and I decided to make one for my cousin because I know she was going to love it and that's the way it was. Also I would love to make arrangements like that and sell them in my house, I think it would be a great business and that would help my family with extra income. From each idea we must take an opportunity.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97