#ulog Day 2: " Meet INS my instant pet "

in #ulog6 years ago

I won't make this #ulog day 2 post too long. It all starts with a dog who is actually a not property of mine or let's say we've just met awhile ago when I spent my whole night in the seashore to feel it's relaxing breeze but then again he played with me like I'm his caretaker. I liked his attitude 'coz he's not afraid to approach some else.

IMG_20180506_184727.jpg

Meet Ins comes from the word instant. I've choose to gave him that name because his actually become an instant pet of mine.

IMG_20180506_184904.jpg

Even we've spent time with each for a certain span of time but then again I felt like his mine for how many years. I can say that his been attached to me because when I'm about to went home, rode a PUJ, his running along with the vehicle like saying " don't leave me please. "

IMG_20180506_184820.jpg

I cried as I looked at him running very hard but our distances kepts on parting little by little. It's very hard to leave someone who's been attach to you but I know God has his reasons. Though we're attached to each other , still he's not mine.


That would be all for today , goodnigth co-uloggers

co-Steemian,

@cebuanohunk

Sort:  

It's a awesome blog concept,I liked it too much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54