#ULOG 32: Give Daily Inspiration; Driven To Improve My Personal Effectiveness

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180717_134613.png

Hello my fellow steemians!
I had the opportunity to visit my mother somewhere in Baranggay in Jaro, leyte where they are residing. From my place I travelled two hours riding with my motorcycle. Driving two hours is very tiring specially if it is raining. But I need to spend time with them to minister, Sharing the word of God specially to my brothers and sisters.

FB_IMG_1514181036203.jpg
Guava bonsai

These are the bonsai of my brother some of his bonsai are fruit bearing trees which is more expensive if you going to sell. He is a bonsai grower. This is one his passion maintaining such a bonsai plants. He has lots of variety of bonsai plants, Like guava, mango, acacia tree and dalakit.

IMG_20180509_133038.jpg

This is ulog all about, You can share every event of your life. Give daily inspiration even in just a small way. I tried to find my drive to improve my personal effectiveness and always find a way to move forward.

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for stopping by!😀
DQmTXUVkXT3wXgVAhfanrkVQCkqszpWpFuuZNS2YreX6U41_1680x8400.png

The content on #ulog is easily becoming freshly-created; "fresh", original, authentic and ULOGS are being created at a great and growing rate.

QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
#surpassinggoogle
#taclobanph
#exploretraveler
#steemgigs
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#untalented
#kryptonia
#steemitcambodia

God Bless!
@caydenshan

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your Ulog. I am fascinated with Bonsai. I have one small plant indoors that I am working with. It is young.

Thank you so much for your support @r2cornell God bless you!

Thank you so much for your support @r2cornell God bless you!

great post thanks for sharing upvoted, resteemed

Congratulations @caydenshan ! You received a 3.35% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 75 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Nice pictures and post.

I know someone here who is also doing bonsai and going around ask your brother if he knows Butz Penalosa?

Ok ma'am thanks...

Natuwa naman ako sa bonsai guava! Pati pala yon pwedeng i-bonsai? Nagkataon, pinapanood ko uli yong Karate Kid III kung saan bonsai ang isa sa sentrong paksa ng pelikula. 🙂

Thanks @macoolette. Kakatuwa nga😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81