Ulogdevotion- My God is with me

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog + devotion = ulogdevotion =My God is with me

The presence of God is a fact of life. St.Paul rightly said of God, “ in Him we live, and move,and have our being.” Jesus said,” The kingdom of God is within you.” We may, by defying the purpose of God, insulate ourselves from that presence. We may,by unrepented sin,cut off the sense of God because we are clouded by a sense of guilt. We may,through no fault of our own, be unable to sense the God who is all about us. But the fact remains that He is with us all the time.-J. B. Phillips
C2709982-FF49-4042-BD6E-B6D0B381C4DC.jpeg
Image Source(direct link to img)

As the deer pants for streams of water, so I long for you, O God. I thirst for God, the living God. When can I come and stand before him? Day and night, I have only tears for food, while my enemies continually taunt me, saying, “Where is this God of yours?” . . . Why am I discouraged? Why so sad? I will put my hope in God! I will praise him again—my Savior and my God!
Psalm 42:1-3, 11

My 🙏🏻 I praise you ,my God, for You are Emmanuel -the God who is with me,as i walk through this broken & hurting world.. in bad or good times..help me to be your hands and feet today, please give me wisdom & discernment , teach me o God to choose the right word to say so that i could be able to comfort and encourage those who need to know “where you are” in their times of deep need..in the mighty name of Jesus .Amen..

God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by ❤️ 09242018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸

660AB165-486B-46EE-B83E-5EEDE81AD147.jpeg

The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted from my blog:
(direct link to img)

Sort:  

well written you'll read,subscribed to you,I hope for reciprocity

I think it's very important to have faith. It helps a lot.
It's great you have it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46