Ulogdevotion - joyfully resting in the mighty arms of God!

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog + devotion = ulogdevotion = joyfully resting in the mighty arms of God!

You don’t learn to praise in a day, especially since you may have been complaining for years !
New habits take time to develop.But you can begin today, and practice tomorrow,and the next day until it becomes part of you..
-Erwin W. Lutzer
2B0D92E0-D026-4148-A9C3-16502115445E.jpeg
As for me, I will sing about your power. I will shout with joy each morning because of your unfailing love. For you have been my refuge, a place of safety in the day of distress.
-Psalm 59:16

I only sing praise to God only the time when we am happy , i’m in mood,answered prayers or sing songs during church service only..but today i want to start my day sing praises to my God,no matter situation i am, i would like to make new start to greet each new day with a song in my heart.
Each day is a gift from our creator Almighty God,His great unfailing love and for the things the Lord my God has done in my life.
Sing songs of praise to Him & He will lead me to rest in His powerful arms...

My song for today : Great is Thy faithfulness my Lord and my God,morning by morning new mercies I see.

My 🙏🏻 o Lord my God..
I want to begin my day singing praise & worship to magnify your name, your greatness & love..to sing about your power and to bless your Holy name each day..
Thank you Lord for being my place of safety in the day of anxiety and distress. May I rest in your powerful arms today and sing of your goodness and mercies once again tomorrow.In Jesus Mighty name.. Amen..

Photo is mine taken at Garin farm, Iloilo City Philippines
God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️10042018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg

The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted from my blog :
(direct link to img)

Sort:  

Mabuhay kabayan. Amen for that! We have all the reasons to be thanlful amd to offer a song of praise to God because is good and so good all the time. Bless you more...

Amen.ms.cate.God.bless,you,more<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65