Ulogbibleverse-He prepare for my eternity

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog + bible = ulogbibleverse -He prepare for my eternity

Good evening my brothers & sisters in Christ , friends & fellow uloggers..
God has promised to prepare a place for me to spend eternity with Him.I’m grateful that I will have a place with Him one day. The Lord fill me with joy in the presence of His unconditional love.

Here is tonight bibleverse:

330249DA-D4BC-4F74-9C72-1803FE05FB73.jpeg
Image Source(direct link to img)
-John 14:3

I would to share these bible verse to you in 3 different Languages..

English version:
And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.- NKJV

Tagalog version:
At kung ako'y pumaroon at kayo'y maipaghanda ng kalalagyan, ay muling paririto ako, at kayo'y tatanggapin ko sa aking sarili; upang kung saan ako naroroon, kayo naman ay dumoon.

Chinese version:
我 若 去 為 你 們 預 備 了 地 方 , 就 必 再 來 接 你 們 到 我 那 裡 去 , 我 在 那 裡 , 叫 你 們 也 在 那 裡 。
-Chinese Union Version (Traditional) (CUV)

Let us share God’s word through ulogbibleverse..
Keep spreading His love..
keep spreading His word..
God bless everyone..

God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️09232018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg
The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted from my blog :
(direct link to img)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56