ULOG: ulogdevotion-the words that give grace

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulogdevotion-The words That Give Grace

OH GOD, STAY WITH ME; LET NO WORD CROSS MY LIPS THAT IS NOT YOUR WORD, NO THOUGHTS ENTER MY MIND THAT ARE NOT YOUR THOUGHTS.-Malcolm Muggeridge

399A8ECF-55BC-4400-BC3B-DE2477E809CE.jpeg

2F8A8EF3-4FCD-494B-B00B-4143C6C061FB.jpeg

Don’t use foul or abusive language. Let everything you say be good and helpful, so that your words will be an encouragement to those who hear them. -Ephesians 4:29

Speak only words that are encouraging and words that help build each others up. In times of conflict, irritation, or frustration, less-than-helpful words can so easily slip out of our mouths ,let’s ask the Holy Spirit to work Christ’s gentleness patience and love in our hearts so that the words we speak will truly be words that give grace.

My 🙏🏻 May the words of my mouth and the thoughts of my heart be pleasing to you, O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.Help me o God that my heart and words today be full of encouragement and love and may they give grace to others. Work your gentleness and patience in me so that I won’t be so quick to respond in ways that don’t honor you. My heart filled with joy as i walk with you.. in Jesus migthy name Amen..

God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️10302018
@catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg

Let us share God’s word through ulogdevotion..
Keep spreading His love..
keep spreading His word..

The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted fro my blog :
(direct link to img)


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Amen.
Nagpintas.meten.macro.shots.mo,ms.cate:-)

Mayat maat ako

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

mayat.mam.keep.steeming:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74