ULOG: Ulogdevotion-Perfect Timing of God..

in #ulog6 years ago

My Ulogdevotion-Perfect Timing of God..

Hello and Good evening to my brothers and sisters.. friends and uloggers..
Waiting on God exercises your gift of grace and tests your faith.Therefore continue to wait in hope, for although the promise may linger,it will never come too late.-Charles Haddon Spurgeon

7615F50C-D248-41B7-808A-4BC79E87D427.jpeg
Image Source(direct link to img)

The Lord is wonderfully good to those who wait for him and seek him. So it is good to wait quietly for salvation from the Lord.
-Lamentations 3:25-26

We pray and give our requests to God and then turn & run out of the prayer closet before we have taken time to be aware of his answer.
...We need an instant answer to our prayer..
...We become irritated when things don’t happen according to our planned and needs...
...And sometimes we become frustrated with God when He doesn’t seem to answer our prayers as soon as we’d hoped or move in a needy situation according to our timetable.

These verse tells us the great benefit of learning to wait on the Lord—both waiting for his perfect timing and waiting in his precious presence, spending moments being quiet and waiting to hear his “still, soft small voice.” God is wonderfully good to those who wait for him and continue to seek him.

❤️My Reflection from my one year devotional book..

My prayer 🙏🏻 LORD, please quiet my heart and mind so that I am willing to wait on you... with hope and assurance that you do everything in your perfect timing.....Give me patience O Lord..not with grumbling and frustration and i pray to increase my faith ..to cling and have more faith in you..even when I must wait for your answer... in Jesus mighty name .. Amen

Photos are mine using my Samsung S9 taken at Bacnotan, La Union, Philippines
God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️11152018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg

Let us share God’s word through ulogdevotion
Keep spreading His love..
keep spreading His word..

The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted from my blog:
(direct link to img)


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79