ULOG: Ulogdevotion- In Quietness and confidence shall be your strength

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ulog+devotion =Ulogdevotion- - In Quietness and confidence shall be your strength

IS NOT PRAYER PRECISELY OF ITSELF PEACE, SILENCE, STRENGTH, SINCE IT IS A WAY OF BEING WITH GOD?
-Jacques Ellul

AE5C81B0-5469-4776-B2DC-8695D780E596.jpeg
Image Source(direct link to img)

The Sovereign Lord . . . says, “Only in returning to me and waiting for me will you be saved. In quietness and confidence is your strength.”
-Isaiah 30:15

Wherever we are in life, whatever mess we have done..or however miserable the outlook, God calls us to Return to Him..He knows that only in Him can we find true rest for our souls as we live in this complicated world. He calls us to repent..so that we can experience His salvation and love. He calls to us to be quiet, still, and confident in him so that we can experience his love mercy & strength.

I thank the LORD for always calling me to return to Him,though i failed Him so many times..it is still my desire to walk harmony with Him..Although sometimes I become distant from Him ,I know that He haven’t distanced himself from me. He is waiting for me to return, to repent, and to find rest in Him..

God is good all the time
And all the time God is good
Thank you for dropping by❤️10112018
I am @catietan
🌸🌺❤️陈思贝❤️🌺🌸
6B3B0F50-A71B-4EB9-B10F-34DF42EF8560.jpeg

Let us share God’s word through ulogdevotion
Keep spreading His love..
keep spreading His word..

The best is yet to come
God bless everyone
🌻上帝祝福您滿滿🌻

Posted from my blog:
(direct link to img)

Sort:  

Hi @catietan , very , very , very cute.
Have a nice day:)

Thank you .

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Amen.ms.cate.God.bless.your.heart<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87