Ulog 10-2-2018: Unbloomed Rose Flower By @cassyjanine

in #ulog6 years ago

Drawing is something I love to do. No matter how busy I am, I find time to atleast do a simple drawing like this rose fliwer I drew a while ago.

To all uloggers and steemians, let me share you another art I made. For my materials, I used my sketch pad, pencil and sign pen. I also use charcoal pencil for shading the space.

Anyways, here is the final output:

image

For the process, I took few photos while I'm doing it.

image

image

image

image


What can you say about it? I was just so disappointed with my shading encircling the flower because it doesn't make sense. I mean I don't feel like it's a good idea.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74