#ulog 07/13/18 : My Photography Of Tricycle-One Of The Common Transportation Here In The Philippines

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, steemians!😊😊😊 How was your day? I hope you guys are doing well.😊 On my #ulog today, I am going to share with you my own photography of tricycle along the street in Pampanga which I took while on a bus to Baguio the other day. Please bare with my photos because I took them while the bus is moving. Lol.
image


image


image

Tricycle are very common for a short trip here in the Philippines. It is very accessible but not for a long distance travel. Oh, and yes, it is usual in the Low-lands like Manila, Pampanga, Laguna and some other parts of the country but not here in Baguio due to the slope roads.

Well, tricycle is build out of a motorbike and a sidecar. From province to province, they have their own style of tricycle. It varies from the sidecar and the roof of it.

During those times I was still studying in Laguna, tricycle is the usual means of our transportation to school. Jeep are also common but I prefer tricycle.

This is for my #ulog of the day. Thank you for dropping by.

Photos are my own photography
Camera used: Samsung J7 Pro
Location: Pampanga, Philippines

How about you guys? Let me here the highlights of your day through #ulog. Be a #ulogger now and start #ulogging everyday. It is fun, enjoyable and interisting.😉

@cassyjanine 😙😙😙

Sort:  

nasa Baguio ikaw?😁
I saw some tricycles in some mountainous area like Kayapa & Tuba😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Opo..Kayapa? Yup meron dun, pero sa Tuba? Di ko pa nakikita kung meron nga doon..hihi

Kayapa yung nasa likod ng Dinakaya,haha
I saw some at the lower parts of Tuba, in Kennon Rd

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi @cassyjanine,

Featured! Classic tricycles, proud to be Pinoy! :)


Thank you for crafting an amazing blog that exhibit Philippines' unique Culture and Tradition.

With that, we're grateful we have chosen this blog to be featured and upvoted by @onerace to empower impactful Philippines' Culture and Tradition blogs.

For July 12-13, 2018 Edition of Featured Posts, see link:
https://steemit.com/onerace/@onerace/onerace-update-july-12-july-13-2018-empowering-filipino-culture-and-tradition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01