My Morning Artwork

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians.😊 I woke up this morning so early and I have nothing to do aside from taking a bath and eating my breakfast. But before that, I first got my black ink pen and sketch pad and made this simple art as I start my day.

My art focused on a butterfly figure which I believe a beautiful creature and made everyone put their mouth in awe! It is one of my favorite subject when it comes to drawing, doodling, and photography.

So let me show you first the photo of the final outcome...
image

My material for this art are my charcoal pencil and sketch pad.

Here is the process of my doodle.
image


image


image


image


image

That's for my morning art. Thank you for dropping by.😙😙😙

Sort:  

Wow, thats beautiful. Great job

really nice! I like your drawing skills!

Very good, beautiful design of this butterfly

A whole lot of simple designs come together to create a wonderful piece of art 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44