#ULOG @ SWEET 16!

in #ulog6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good day) Steemians! @uloggers!

It's my 16th #ulog and I'm happy knowing until now ulogging is as sweet as it has been!

image

I was making a fan sign when this young lady came and messed up everything, lol! 😂 thanks to her!

image

But I'm happy that this young lady always begins and ends my day happy though I had a very tough day at work yesterday.

image

image

It's not that easy to earn money right? But I need to work harder for my family, whatever it takes. My wife is working too but still our income is still not enough. Every month we have debts to pay, house rental, utility expense, babysitter salary and more.

I realized living in a city is more expensive than in a simple town like ours, Alcoy, Cebu. Because of that me and wife are planning to move to our town to cut some expenses so that we can have at least save some money for our daughter's needs in the future. But that's an option if few months from now we see no progress in our living. I have lots of plan in my mind but I just leave it to God everything, His will be done.

Anyways, I'm very thankful too to #Steemit for in here I earn from blogging and #ulogging. And a big thanks to Boss Terry @surpassinggoogle for the support, "Kung wala ka Boss wala gyud mopansin sa amoa, unsaon nalang among account". So daghang salamat kaayo! Thank you very much Boss Terry!

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.
image

Daghang Salamat @uloggers!

Spread Love!

@carlo1974

Sort:  

Aja! Kaya ra na. 😀

Salamat day 😀

Right.. always do the best @carlo1974 and God will do the rest... he will never leave us!

Thank you @chibas.arkanghil, God bless you!

She made it more artistic by adding abstract colors to it :D Good luck to all your plans. We do everything for the family.

Thank you @leeart, God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48