#ULOG@ 64, It hurts me seeing this comment 😥

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Maayong Adlaw (Good day) #uloggers #esteemians!

Hope everyone is okay today. Me, not so after I saw this

Just wanna share how hurt am I seing this comment on my post 2 days ago. It's just a comment but still I'm confused why me and I can't even reply to him. I'm just a mere #plankton and this problems me.

image

image

What will I do? Or how can I avoid this? It worries me. 😞


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.

Sort:  

I feel your pain <333 and I am sending love to you! For what it's worth....it looks you weren't actually flagged from what I can see :) It looks like if you comment with the command !flag that another comment pops up with a flag like those have some popcorn posts? Bright Blessings to you & your family BeautyFull! :D

Here! Have a Flag!


im a very useful value add to this network. please vote for my comments

Thank you sir @thereikiforest. He did not flagged me though, but still i felt uncomfortable with it.

Thanks for your uplifting words. God bless you!

Youre welcome Beautyfull 👍 Ty for the Blessings. I innerstand, I would feel similarly. Btw, you can call me A or April my friend 💃. God Bless you and yours also! 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74