#ULOG @ 56, HOPING TO GET A BETTER JOB

in #ulog6 years ago

Hoooray #uloggers #esteemians!😄

I've been jobless for 2 months already. I'm not proud of it, but it's for the betterment of the family... Okay, it's been 2 long months already of being a house husband, a full time Father to my princess. 😂 It's not easy, it's a tough job! 😂 Almost everyday I receive e-mail about job hiring. I'm reviewing everything, taking a look at details if I fit and ofcourse if the salary fits too...

image

If no changes still until next year, I will probably leave the Philippines again and work abroad. It hurts to leave my family but I need to. Salary there abroad is much higher than here, so then we can pay all our debts and we can possibly build our own home.

But I'm still hoping to get a job here in the Philippines that is well-compensated. Praying! 😊


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64