#ULOG @ 50! WOOOOW!! HAPPY TO REACHED THIS FAR!

in #ulog6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good day) #uloggers #esteemians #steemians!

I just want to shout it out how happy I am to have reached my #50th #ulog! Not everyday I'm able to post #ulogs but still I'm proud! And here's my not so artistic fan sign, lol! A Big Thanks ofcourse to Boss Terry @surpassinggoogle for making me a celebrity thru @ulogs!

image

Since I'm a houseband and I am more in homesteading, I got the chance to create this and I'm glad that my daughter was still asleep while I'm doing this, haha! Lol! Nobody ruins my artwork, haha! 😂

image


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat kaninyo (thank you so much)!

Spread Love! 😘

Sort:  

Congratulations for your first 50 ulogs!
I invite you to continue posting them through the site ulogs.org.

Here some related information


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43