#ULOG @ 38, 3 SAD DAYS WITHOUT ULOG 😧

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello there, I'm back #uloggers #esteemians #steemians!

It's been 3 days since my last #ulog. I felt sad. I've been busy doing a living and babysitting my daughter. Yesterday I was exhausted. Working on electrical wirings in an apartment, but what is more exhausting is knowing my baby is sick. 😧

image

Me and my wife had a sleepless night cuddling our baby who has been crying because of pain. Everyone in the family is tired. But I need to study the electric plans for I haven't finished the work yet and it needs to be completed next Sunday or else I will not get the labor charges. 😁

image

But it's okay to get tired at times as long as my daughter gets well. Praying to God for that!


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55