#ULOG #12: A REVIEW OF MY TWO MONTHS IN STEEMIT

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #steemians!
Hello #uloggers!

It was a super amazing experience I had here in #Steemit, a super wow 2 months! From my first blog, #introduceyourself up to now, I feel so happy and blessed!

image

Through @surpassinggoogle platform and initiative, I became a consistent blogger.

From promoting #steemgigs as witness,

image

image

To #teardrops illustration,

image

To #untalented and now a certified #ulogger! Yeeeees! through @ulogs I can express the real me, I became an instant celebrity! Haha!

Everything has changed. Before, I used to do only my daily routines: home to work, work to home. But when I started Steeming, everyday becomes more exciting. I took a break from Facebook and focused here in Steemit. I became a man full of ideas and talents!

I super loved it! I became 1 of the 1 millionth users here in Steemit! And you know what's the most amazing part is......I earn everytime I post! Such a big help to my family!

I am so grateful for the blessings! Ofcourse I won't make it if without the support of Bro Terry @surpassinggoogle, thanks Boss, I became persistent #ulogger and to all #steemians, #uloggers!

What an awesome and wonderful 2 months!

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44