Ulog #3: Clean-up-Throwback

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, Steemers!
PicsArt_06-27-09.57.16.jpg

Cleaning rooms could be really exhausting. But finding mementos and old stuff lessen it or may even make us forget the exhaustion and the cleaning! Haha just kidding. This ulog will 'showcase' stuff I've found from years ago. I hope you enjoy!

Old tote bag from ate Hanna
PicsArt_06-27-09.59.07.jpg

This one's the tote I 'borrowed' (and I think will never be returned haha) for packing up fruits from ate Hanna's home. Their house is a three-storied-giant-triangle-like (which is one of my fave houses) and is situated in the middle of fruit-bearing trees and bushes, just near the road!

The magic tote contained:

My 2nd yr college Handouts and Notes
PicsArt_06-27-09.38.16.jpg

Most of them were for the subjects Business Communication, Bar Management, and Banquet and Catering Services' Culminating Activity Planning. I'm actually planning on sharing these handouts and notes into my blog hehe.

Alice-in-Wonderland-themed Wedding Invitations from our Culminating Activity
PicsArt_06-27-09.35.14.jpg

Oh the memories and joy of event's planning! I also plan on blogging about this and sharing tips on creating one!

See the lovey-dovey couple here?
PicsArt_06-27-10.15.09.jpg

They're actual husband and wife!
(More information on succeeding blogs about this)

Nihongo Prelim exam
PicsArt_06-27-09.41.56.png

During my 2nd year in college, Foreign Language was my most-awaited subject.  But before taking this subject, I already had basic knowledge in Nihongo and I can write Hiragana effectively, so this one was easy for me.

Letters from 4th yr high school
Screenshot_2018-06-27-10-24-30-1-1.png

At Liceo de Bay- a catholic high school I've been in, graduating students undergo retreat as a "spiritual refreshment". And it's been a tradition to send, and receive hand-written letters from your classmates, loved-ones, and friends to show support for the student undergoing the retreat.
(Disclaimer: This part was shown for the sole purpose of being an old-stuff only)

Kikomax Comics!
PicsArt_06-27-10.21.01.jpg

This one is gold! I have 3 Kikomax Comics but one of those have been confiscated by my Algebra teacher, and the other one borrowed by my high school classmate.

English Training and CWTS Certificates. I didn't include them since they're blurry~

And that's how my clean-up went. Enjoyed my blog? Follow and Upvote! Have the same story? Feel free to share 'em at the comments section.

Till my next post, God-willing!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by virtualself from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90