ULOG #12: ADD Locale in Phuket, Thailand!

in #ulog6 years ago

May the peace of God be with us, especially to my brothers and sisters in faith!

I am extra happy and thankful to God today- first, for learning today's thanksgiving topic 'how wide God's mercy works for us men', and also for learning that there's an #AngDatingDaan Locale existing in #Phuket, Thailand today! Salamat sa Dios!

Screenshot_2018-08-12-23-21-53-1.png

November 2017- that's last year, I went to southern Thailand for my on-the-job-training. It was a good experience, and thanks be to God, even though I'm 9 hours away from Bangkok where ADD locales were only before, I was able to listen to God's words through bro. Eli Soriano and bro. Daniel Razon with the aid of internet and technology.

To be honest, I was a bit sad during my OJT since I was based in Krabi, and I'm far from the locales existing in Thailand during that time. So I was totally surprised and happy when the screen showed brethren from Phuket. ♡

Phuket is 3-hours away from Krabi. I said to my self, "sayang, 'di ko 'naabutan!". But it's okay! Now, I am just happy and grateful that a new locale is existing now in the farther part of Thailand!

God-willing, bro. Aedrian, a fellow HRM, will go to Phuket to perform his OJT. I'm glad since attending gatherings will be easy for him and he won't be hindered by distance to be with our brethren there.

There are many things I am thankful for, but words aren't enough to describe them.
So, Thanks be to God for all of His unspeakable gifts!

To God be the Glory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52