You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️Thank you to my loves❤️ Ulog 20

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It's so amazing to be amongst the people here and to know that everyone feels exactly the same way about you. You got it gurl! :D

Hold on.. don't you be making it blockchain knowledge that that isn't my ponytail. That bridge jump was the highlight of my life.

;)

I hope you had an amazing day dreem, you deserve it. I'm glad you've got my back, cause I've got yours :)

Sort:  

I love you hinny! well - i had to PRETEND it wasn't your ponytail. i didn't want anyone thinking that WAS you and try to track you down.

see??? i'm always thinking. LOLOLOLOL

i did have an amazing day - the love was so overwhelming. and you know I always have your back. boyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee (why do i laugh every time i say that)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51