Ulog #15: Happy CADawg

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I am feeling rather happy as I managed to complete a project. This has made me really happy as it makes me feel like I am getting somewhere! Unlike the other day when I was having a burnout!

I would like to thank the community for all their support in the above and also for helping me to help minnows with my blocktrades vs market #just5clicks tutorial!

Many thanks

~ @cadawg

ActionBar

About CADawg:

CADawg is Brittish, 16 Years old and wants to become a web developer/programmer.
He currently knows 7 Programming Languages: Visual Basic, Python 2, PHP, HTML, (S)CSS, JavaScript and C++
He wishes to pay for his driving lessons using his earnings from steemit.
He dreams to start his own web development/programming business and travel around the world, exploring all different cultures. CADawg enjoys writing code, mainly in PHP and Python in his free time, as well as playing games.

Check Out: @mermaidvampire

Support @SurpassingGoogle

And Vote For SteemGigs as Witness or Click Here and enter steemgigs in the box, or if you want to give him your voting power and decisions, on that same page type in surpassinggoogle in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs and #teardrops.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Good job! How I wish I can be as good as you in programming, although I am an IT student but due to lack of resources I still feel like I'm just started to crawl.

Thanks! Even though you may feel like you are just starting to crawl, once you really get into it, you will succeed with determination! I hope that you can acquire better resources to use too!

~ @cadawg

YAAAY! I am happy for you. :) Go go go! :) :)

Thank you! This comment has cheered me up more :)!

~ @cadawg

Oh really?? YAAAAY!!! I am glad. :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48