Cleaned Up Kitchen Storage Ulog 3

in #ulog6 years ago

I posted about the spices and supplies I use and how I keep them in a previous post. Looking at that photo made me realize I could do better. So I took the time to clean and refill what I keep in the portable carrier I use and now it is much better and more efficient for cooking.

cleaned up Storage roommates daily food photography bxlphabet.jpg

I live with roommates and we all have different schedules for the kitchen. One of the rules of the house is to put everything away when you are done and clean up so the other roommates do not have to get through your stuff to do their own cooking. I really like this rule, and having this portable carrier for the supplies I use often is very helpful.

More of My Food Storage Organization Methods

My Refrigerator Food Storage Organization
My Dry Food Storage Organization
Supplies and Spices Storage Organization

Do you have good methods for keeping your kitchen supplies together? Please let me know in the comments :)

Sort:  

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29