Ulog day 2 :@burlarj is five months old with five hundred followers milestone

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_15243423491292287.jpg

Hello steemians..

My Steemit adventure started in December 2017, I was introduced by a good friend @mimy, she told me Steemit pays that I should register, my spirit favoured me as i didn't doubt her, I registered on Steemit and boom I found myself in @genesisproject group, my first group on Steemit platform which was founded by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner, I remember my first introductory post was a bang, thanks to @ehiboss, lol, he didn't make my blog suffer and my first pay out which was 2sbd really inspired me, in the long run, I met up with many wonderful personalities, people that changed my life positively, I can't mention all but I will still mention few of my bosses and friends...

@pearlumie ...my boss.. I still remember your word that day, 'I will like to support @burlarj... You have been really supportive.. gratitude

@morahn ..my loyal guy, I love you to the moon..

@gprince ...lol my partner in everything.. No one like you, found another me in you...

@shemzy ..my mannest, we have been together before Steemit and we will always have each others back.. Thanks for everything...

@rosyblessing ..you just stand out among the other females..

@zizymena ..lol I am speechless, when you get to like someone for no reason is the best.....

@illuminatus ... My advicer, thanks for not turning me down during my contest days.. Lol

@udezee thanks for every every... Gratitude

@ehisoria @dhavey @adabless @bollutech @official-hord @marvel @hornblende and the rest as the list is long.. I am grateful for your love.... There is no way I can mention all names. But thanks everyone...
I will like to make a shout-out to these groups @genesisproject @euronation @africaunchained @steemnaira @backtoschool project @wafrica @goldenproject @naijapidgin for all your support, may you continue to grow... Without you there won't be me...

IMG_20180502_080629.jpg
@burlarj is now 5months old on Steemit with five hundred followers and a reputation of 50...this is a great achievement, I am happy and I believe more to come...lol everything keeps starting with five, I guess I should make it my lucky number....

Gratitude to @mimy
Gratitude to @ehiboss
gratitude to @destinysaid
Gratitude to @ogoowinner
@surpassinggoogle gratitude as you keep putting smiles on steemians face

And to the big boss @neoxian , big hug ...i really appreciate all your love towards me....

May everyone of you be blessed ...

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

My No. 1 surest guy ever liveth...

U too much G...

😊😊😊😊

Thanks for ur loyalty n thanks for ur supportive motivational words n concern at all time

You are Burlarj second and I am g prince second, Lol, we are one..you are too much boss

🙌🙌🙌

It's nice to have you as a friend and fellow Steemian. We are on our way to greatness, keep Steeming.

Same feelings boss... Yea we will surely get there

Buns buns na you be boss jare more palm oil to everywhere in your body keep up the good work and thanks for all the great advice keep up the good work bro

Lol, Thanks bosss. You rock!

Happy Five Month on steemit. You are one energized person I met here. Always active and never giving up. Keep doing you

Thanks boss

Congratulations Bro... This is just the beginning.

Thanks deary

Congratulations and thanks for the mention

Thanks dearie, you are welcome

😊 Am blushing! Thanks for such honour. Am happy for you, Keep going and favour will always go with you.

Amen and you too boss

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

What is this about

Celebration....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74