>>>Briefly story of my day

in #ulog6 years ago

My day
It's Ramadan period and you know what that means, today was stressful my body has been lethargic and languorous ever since morning, probably it was the fasting. It's just the beginning of the semester.
I woke up Early around 6 o'clock. I got up at 6.50am to catch up for the morning lecture
I have a shower and get dressed. I usually wear jeans but being the first day of the semester I decided to wear a plain trouser and a shirt. I brushed my hair, I packed my bag with all my materials. I then left the house. I walked to the bus stop although before you get a bus to the school campus is ain't easy.
On a lighter note, I boarded a bus. I was the passenger on the left of the front seat. When someone dropped, there was one space, the driver was like the lady besides me should go to the back seat, she actually was like don't worry I am fine like this. And in my mind I was like really? I'm that thin? That the difference between seating in the front with me and sitting at the back is negligible. Nevertheless, I eventually got into the school campus safety.
Oh!!!! I forgot, I study electrical engineering in one of the best university in Nigeria, university of Ilorin to be precise
I think I will drop my pen here I get to retire myself to bed.
I will continue tomorrow!!!!!!!!!
Tomorrow I will start by telling you the life of being a student of university of Ilorin.
IMG_20180523_215228_993.jpg
My first post @ulog more more of stories is coming
Happy reading
Stay update for tomorrow post
You won't wanna miss this
My appreciation to @surpassinggoogle for introducing this forum

Sort:  

Thanks help to upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02