Day 1 #Ulog role of a mother...

in #ulog6 years ago

received_252637861845519.jpeg
Hi my friend steemians ..
My husband tell me about this #ulog and I wonder cause I can figure it out my Own beauty of every single day ..
Being a mother and a full time housewife I need to think many times before I decide and acumodate the right things for the sake of my family...

it's all about to understanding and give love and attention to family...

I need to divide my time and attention.
Like :
*i need to do my obligation as a wife to my husband.
*i need to give an Spicial attention and a love to my daughter..
*And do the every duty of a houswife.
And many more..

But thanks to lord for giving to the power to fulfil my responsibility and make my family safe and a happy family..

Thank you I hope you like it guys...
Take care to all of us...

Sort:  

What's up @buhay,
Your post "Day 1 #Ulog role of a mother..." hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂😉🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝🙂😝 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😉😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38