You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog #introduceyourself in steemit

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello There, worksteemit
Nice to meet you
I cannot read your #introduceyourself blog I dont speak indonesian.
Good luck steeming and blogging.🍀
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey
And a great app is STEEMIFY maybe a good tip for you !
I Will See you around🍀
❤️ Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Why do you waste your time, and the posters time commenting, if you dont even leave them a vote, honestly. fyi translators have existed since the beginning of the internet, and thier pretty simple to use, Hell you can also install google translator to automatically find the language and translate if for you instantly. :)

Hi waste Guy, I dont waste My time just welcome New people and upvoting 3 lines of text is not My cup and if i am interested i Will translate Thank you for the tip. I wish you a Nice warm not wasted day.

Its Ewasteguy or do you have problems reading english aswell? lol and yes this specific post was a total waste of time. Why bother to comment to something that you yourself said you cant read cause you dont speak the language? so chances are, they cant speak english if they wrote in another language. you cant read their post, and they probably wont be able to read your comments,, yet you still left a comment referring them to your friends help blog,,, all your doing is making yourself look nice, on someone elses posts, to gain followers. thats it, so if your gonna do that to people, atleast have the descensy to leave them a vote. Thats what this crap is all about, readin stuff, voting it, gaining followers etc. thats what were all here for, some of us are just more honest about it then others, and when we use someones post for our own gain aka followers, which leads to potential votes, we leave them a vote as a thanks for giving us somewhere to comment on in attempts to gain followers and votes for ourselves.

So if people dont speak english they dont deserve a warm welcome ? I do not ask them to follow me or anything else.
I just welcome and give them two tips 1. Safety 2. Steemify so I am not doing anything wrong or bad. I contribute by voting commenting and blogging on Steem everyday and doing well not moneywise but Tunesië. I appriciate your vision but in My case its the wrong one. A waste Guy was a link to you saying it was a waste but apparently a bad language comparison. Not personal to you
I know you are ewasteguy1!!!

blah blah blah, lol way i see it is, dont waste a persons time making them read your comments on their blog unless your either leaving them a vote, or a flag on said blog. ttyl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75