You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG No. 4 - I Love Natural Living But I’m Thankful For...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear dear sweet @crosheille dont go comparing your body and how it work to others. You did 4 months already ! Your great ! Thats 4 months accomplished. The extra feed she needs now if its great stuff is an addition to your own breast milk she Will be fine. Love her and be relaxed ( hearing myself saying that with 4 off mine sounds like bad advice and you hot more and they are younger but I mean well ) relaxed mums can go and give more milk after a while. Hang in There we are Made for this, and you cAn fo it. Youre still young. And she Will be fine. Love Britt

Sort:  

Thank you so much sweet Britt! I’m more calm and relaxed than I normally would be. I used to beat myself up about this but I know better now. I wanted to encourage moms who are in my shoes to focus on the blessings that are still in front of them. I know things won’t always go the way we would like but we’ve gotta keep on pushing :)

Thanks for your encouragement!! 😊

Offcourse and I think every other mom Will understands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43