You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Holland With Much Love

in #ulog5 years ago

This made me tear up sweetie:

I wish I had a way to show her how special I appreciate her and her giving heart:
NO NEED I ALREADY KNOW
Making friends has always come easy to me, but keeping them for many years has always alluded me. I find I get lost in my world and soon loose contact with those quickly made friends. I do not have many friends in the real world, but the friends I have made here in the Steemisphere have strong ties.
US TALKING DAILY IS A PRESENT
They are encouraging, supportive, and caring. I look forward to the day each of us meets and we become friends here in the real world.
I HEREBY PROMISE ONE DAY I WILL BE AT UOUR DOORSTEP !
and we are going for coffee at kittys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69