You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Telling Me WHAT TO DO WITH MY HARD EARNED MONEY! (u-log)

in #ulog5 years ago

Maybe they believe that if they think about things (at all) then their heads will bust a leak. 🤔

Ha!!! 😂😂😂😂😂 At least then their mouths would be doing something useful. 😁

Thanks for the laugh and I hope you have yourself a good one!

Sort:  

Ohhh I can't wait til I finish what I am up to and get it all out into the open with facts and no more "I think" or "my opinion is".

Even if I know it won't shut the trolls up, it sure will be useful and shall serve to make some things better, if there is any will power to do it.

giphy (1).gif

Okay, this squirrel looks a bit drugged up but it's cheering you on as you work on whatever thing you're doing!!! 😁 (Plus, maybe at least one or two trolls will zip their yaps....)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48