You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 04: I VISITED MY FRIEND TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hmmmm! This is well detailed i must say. And while i was reading I was also getting a different message about you which is You are from a Godly home where there is togetherness, You are homely which tell me why you do your Chore jobs, You are people's person which tell me you have got food cordial relationship with people around you. And I must say I like you.

Your smiles are out of this world.

You are beautiful, Bold and you have got the brains to carve out this valuable piece.

Permit me to call you A Darling because you deserve some Accolades.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36