ULOG #2 Celebrating our 12th anniversary.

in #ulog6 years ago

       September 5th is not just any date in my life, it is the most important day of the year for my boyfriend and me, as we commemorated the moment we decided to share our lives. Today we have a lot of pride twelve years since that day when our lives came together in a common path, each year fulfilled is a more accomplished goal for our love that eventually strengthens.

       I confess that days before this one I felt very sad, for not being able to celebrate this day as in the special way we always do, the hyperinflationary situation of my country and the low value of crypto coins would surely affect the way to commemorate this day. My boyfriend, knowing my concern and how sensitive the subject was, didn't talk to me about it until today.

       He only told me that we would go to lunch at a restaurant, what I did not know was that everything was planned to be a romantic evening, when we arrived there was a table specially decorated with a floral arrangement, rose petals and a bottle of sparkling wine, it was our table that had already been reserved for the occasion.

     I was speechless and I don't even want to imagine my silly face because it was something I didn't expect, I was very flattered, I value every detail and I hope to deserve it. My boyfriend took care of planning everything in secret, he did it very well because I didn't have the slightest suspicion.

       The attention of the inn-keeper was special, there was complicity to serve me as a queen, the dishes were delicious, being a restaurant specializing in meats we ate a grill as a main course, accompanied with a caprice salad and mozzarella fingers as a starter.

      I really enjoyed this day and I still do, only I didn't want to end the day before sharing my excitement, especially because of the way my boyfriend managed to brighten up the day and give me reasons to forget for a moment my worries. I really appreciate your effort in making this day special and fulfilling our tradition of celebrating it.

       These photographs were taken with the intention of treasuring this memory in my memory and if this one fails me someday the blockchain will take care of preserving it. I ask life to keep us united for many more years, to take care of this valuable treasure that is our love. Falling in love is easy, staying in love is the real challenge and is achieved by building love every day.

Love is the condition in which another person's happiness is essential to your own.
-Robert A. Heinlein.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Breili from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Excelente velada, felicitaciones Breili!!

Gracias querido amigo.

Desde lo mas profundo de mi corazon deseo que esta hermosa relacion se siga fortaleciendo!! Veo como trasmiten confianza y seguridad y eso es super importante... Dios bendiga cada dia mas su relacion y que esto sea solo parte de muchas cosas mejores que les esperan!! Bendiciones colega.

Muchas gracias por por tus bendiciones y buenos deseos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34