2 ulog: A little walk

in #ulog6 years ago

good evening my friends of steemit today I will tell you about my trip to visit my cousins....

WhatsAppImage2018-07-08at9.15.03PM.jpg

we start by passing the beautiful and beautiful bridge over the lake of maracaibo.

Today we said goodbye to a cousin who lives in another country but it was an opportunity to meet and share.
It turns eout that my cousin is very funny so we startd playing paper or scissors so if I won she stayed and if I lost she left... you can imagine the result.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-08 at 9.31.51 PM.jpeg

as you can see we are a little bit numerous which is fun because we make a lot of jokes, my youngest cousin is 16 years old and we love to play together and get dirty that is the best thing to be clear and of course we eat and go down a lot of suckers from the tree that felled the rain the day before.

after a long day of sharing finally it was time to say goodbye a little sad but hoping to see those special cousins again.

back home we return again by the bridge over the lake, which I like very much, to see how beautiful it is and feel the wind in my face especially see the sunset from above and see how beautiful the city is, that feeling is inexplicable.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-08 at 9.16.42 PM (1).jpeg

I say goodbye to friends of steemit I hope you like my little trip to visit my beloved cousins....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34