You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG - My Second Daughter Joined The Steem Community! Introducing @SunRae!

in #ulog6 years ago

This is awesome and hats off to you! You seem vastly outnumbered :) Very cool that you are guiding her through the process. Digital citizenship is a huge responsibility that many parents take for granted. It is encouraging to see you being a guide to her as she navigates this new adventure!

Sort:  

I am outnumbered, but man, it has been a great adventure. I hope to guide @SunRae well. I don't want her to walk this journey alone. I wish someone would have instilled in me how the internet could be a business opportunity.

Right now, I just want her to focus on content, but we keep having talk behind the scenes about what I am doing with her account. She has a lot of great questions. I look forward to seeing what happens next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42