ULOG 11: MY FRIEND CAME AROUND TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1527629132811.jpg
Hello dear friends,

This is my #Ulog post for today. I woke up at about 6.00am and I had my morning prayers as usual. I went to the kitchen to do the cleaning and also do other house chores.
I prepared rice for everybody to eat, my parents and brothers ate the food. I was thinking of visiting my friend in town but she called that she would be visiting and I had to stay at home waiting for her.
Light went off but came as soon as my friend stepped in. I prepared noodles and egg for us to eat in the afternoon. I enjoyed her company and she told me about her Dads arrangement to travel out of the country soon. We watched movies on Africa Magic .
She left around 5.00pm and I retired to the kitchen to prepare dinner. I prepared EBA and okro soup.
We all ate around 6.30pm and also watched movies too.
I really appreciate @surpassinggoogle for always supporting me and God bless him always.
Thanks for reading and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81