ULOG (SurpassingGoogle):

in #ulog5 years ago

20190515_162400.jpg

Today I embarked on my #ulog alpha journey and everything is coming up roses! I was made aware of this awesome adventure on a reply to one of my posts, which invited me to the discord account for Teardrops. When I joined the discord, I was given information on how to become a "certified user".

I logged in to the steemgigs.org website and updated my profile as Step 1. My first love is writing fiction stories, but writing of any kind is on the table.

For Step 2 I joined all the social networks listed so that I can keep in touch every possible way and not miss any important announcements, or awesome posts by my fellow uloggers.

Step 3 was to send 2 steem to @teardrops and receive my "one month certification". They supplied a variety of ways to pay the 20 teardrops fee, all of which were easy to follow. I did the simplest method, which was just to transfer the steem to @teardrops. You can also do this for a very easy way to purchase more Teardrops tokens.

For Step 4 I am writing this ulog about my sign up experience. I'm using the "SurpassingGoogle" interface on Ulog alpha to write this and it is going very well. The interface is very easy to use.

For the 5th and final step I will fill out the Google document as soon as I have posted this ulog. The link to this post is required as part of the document certification process.

So feel free to join in on the Teardrop SMT journey!

text15.png

If you enjoy writing short fiction stories (less than 1,000 words) I'd love to have you join me on Narrative. Here's a link directly to my page featuring Flash Fiction:

Join me on Narrative

Get in on the ground floor and see what it's all about. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.

FLASH_FICTION_LOGO.gif

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


final blockcard.JPG
Link to Blockcard

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

xjcw0p72hv.jpg

Get your copy of our current book "Voices in the Darkness" here. A new book will be coming out June 1st!

usabanner-compact-blueeyes8960.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @blueeyes8960! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.
You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

That's a lot for me to digest 😅.
I still have to embark my powerhousecreatives journey first. But I have to promise myself I have to keep up with the commitments first. I don't want @jaynie to kick me out for being inactive in my first week 😂.

What does ulog actually stand for?

Posted using Partiko Android

@jeanlucsr Glad to have you in PHC! Ulog just means writing about yourself (u) in blog fashion. Can be anything really. They are starting this Ulog alfa with a lot of different sub-tags to post to. And they now have a token called Teardrops. There's always something to learn about. I'll look for a post by you in PHC discord and make you a vote of the day!👍

Sounds interesting. I think my PHC submission will come this weekend. Want to start out properly 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @blueeyes8960!

You just got a 1.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Great to read about your ulog alpha journey. First time reading about this.

@rosatravels It was new to me too as of yesterday. I hope they do well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69