You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Shows, New Shows: Miss Evelyn's First Movie Experience

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks @raj808. Your feedback is always enlightening in itself, and most welcome. Yes, I remember coming upon my late 30s and feeling that reflective tinge, but I think I hit it earlier even more--late 20s or early 30s--where I just knew there was to more to life than what I had, but where was it? It was like looking for a lost set of keys. You knew where not to look but didn't have a clue about where you should look, so you ended looking in all those places you knew they weren't, like, 15 or 20 times. Then life happens, and there are those keys!

It happens again later in life. Now I'm into my 50s and asking some different kinds of questions.

Thanks for stopping by. Yes, Miss Evelyn is pure joy. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36