You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations Steemitbloggers aka Power House Creatives!

in #ulog5 years ago

Allen, I am so sorry to hear what has befallen you over the last while.

Thanks.

I so understand being terrified of the phone when it rings. I've been through that.

I'm not terrified. I don't like phones.

Firstly, I am glad that you find comfort in the Lord, and that He will bless you and your family over this difficult time.

Thanks. There's not much else I find comforting. He's never failed me.

Secondly, IMHO, your contribution via the poet and comments on other posts were worth a 1,000 posts. Thank you for that.

You're welcome. Poetry is a soothing exercise of the spirit.

And thank you for this post - and for your support.

And thank you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71