My #ulog #42- My life for being steemian.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180702_095421.jpg


Hi my co -steemians,#uloggers and #steemgiggers all over the world! I don't know how to start to tell my life foe being steemian, and i dont know where i do begin.😊

When the time i don't know this steemit blockchain platform, my focus in my life is on facebook, work, and some business sidelines. But when one of my friend @iamkunaning introduce this kind blockchain platform, there are something changed in my life . In the first place, i feel excitement this kind of blogging/ posting that you will earn while posting . And my goal in my life changed and my mindset too. In my four months for being steemian ,there is ups nad downs for blogging. And sometimes i feel quitting for this kind of life, but i thanks God for some steemians give me some reasons to pursue and must go on for what i started and focus to my goal on this blockchain platform.

20180324_134333.jpg


As the days goes by,my life is not complete without steemit.If previously peeping into facebook, chatting with my friends, home, work and home is my daily routine,but now waking up in the morning, I'll look at my steemit account immediately to see if someone noticed it and it's hosting. And my life is incomplete when I have no post or blog on my steemit acccount.😊

Persistency and Perseverance.

hatching-chicks-2448541__480.jpg
Photo credit


On this community ive learned a lot, and i understand the words perseverance and persistency. Just because on my experience on blogging, sometimes no appreciation, upvotes and sometimes no one give an attention to my post. But i never quit.. but i keep on steeming! Honest to goodness, i was hurt when no one appreciate and give small attention to my blog. But im thankful for that just because i learned how to persevere and to be persistent on this blockchain paltform.

pixlr_20180724091812600.jpg


I run a contest on this platform, and first contest is #wackiestselfiechallenge. The sbds that i give for a prize is came from my wallet as a sign of thanksgiving and gratitude. But unfortunately 8 steemians only who participated on that said contest, but im thankful for that.😊

So today i run a contest again, and its daily challenge. This is the #guessthethingchallenge, but now im thankful just because a i have a family right now. So im thankful for my #steemph family, my friends there- sir @iyanpol12,sir @atongis, my master @twotripleow, mam @romeskie,sir @cradle, and my one only mommy @bearone!😊. I thank also to my #gratefulvibes who always support me , my #steemgigs family and sir @maverickinvictus. And most especially who always support a steemian like me our sir Terry Ajayi aka @surpassingoggle. Thanks also #steemschool!.😊


happy-838981_1280.jpg
Photo credit


The happiness that i feel right now is overwhelmed for this humble steemians who supports me in a small way but a big help for me and those who participate. I felt happiness that SBD can't buy! When i share my sbds from my wallet, when the upvotes of my contes is low earnings. I was so blessed for steemians also, who always participate my daily contest! Its highly appreciated and big thank to everyone of you. So if you want to help and support for my contest, the door is wide open to all steemians! Even its a small support, it will be a very big help for this contest i run for the continuation, and give sbd's and happiness to all steemians! Be happy for what you do..And God will bless you! And i know God is not sleeping, and He will touch the people who will support this charities of mine! For steemit community! And for the glory of God!☝

That is my #ulog for today! How about yours? Have a blessed day to everyone!😊😇

Your servant;
@blessedsteemer
🙏


DQmSLek3q4CXzLfHoWaY1px4et3ESobadxfM3upJjVEbcPW.gif

blessedsteemer.png

gvlogoforfooter.png

DQmWhDkre5tzTuCvheN7YW8vAvMKR63r6zU6RUbfssLptHu.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

DQmSvuobuW9wzxwKu37YMREHUqsQRvEJ9nNVvwVQWnhZxYA_1680x8400.jpg

received_1948987111801248.png

Sort:  

Hi @blessedsteemer, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @kunaning, @marvinvicktus and @surpassingoggle don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you sir @cornholio! God bless you!😇

First thing I love your screen name @blessedsteemer. One thing I love on this platform, it seems that there is a better grade of people on Steemit than the other platforms. It is great when there are people like @surpassinggoogle that encourage us and there are many more!
Blessings!
Daddy William

Thank you daddy william! May God bless us abundantly and i pray someday if Gods will i can help in any way to all steemians! And thru my contest i feel the real happiness, and that is my hapiness thru helping in small way.😊God bless us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64