ULOG: # 8 Welcome nephew

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180806-WA0027.jpg


Greetings friends of ulog.


Today I want to share with you my joy but sadness at the same time ...

Is one of those days when you have mixed feelings ... And I'm going to tell you why ...


I live in Venezuela, and as many will know, my country is going through a difficult time, a totally disastrous economy, there are no medicines, everything is extremely expensive, the food that is obtained is very expensive and it is difficult for some to buy it, that has unleashed crime, malnourished children, indigence ... in short ... a chaos, which has given rise to many have taken the decision to emigrate to other countries to live better and also help family members who stay here in Venezuela ...

Why do I give you this introduction?


My younger sister, at the end of December 2017, got pregnant, so seeing the situation of the country, she and her husband, decided to go to Peru... So in April they left, and since then she has done me a lot...

We have been in contact whatsapp, but of course it is not the same... especially being a new mother, had to spend her first pregnancy away...

I thank Peru for the support provided to all Venezuelans who are seeking better conditions. My sister never missed assistance during pregnancy and at the time of giving birth to the baby she had very good attention.

Yesterday my nephew was born and we spent all day waiting for news, and the photos... When I received the first photo I was so happy ... I am very happy that everything went well and that my nephew was born healthy and beautiful. Thank God for always being there ... everything went very well, the baby is beautiful ... But at the same time... I feel sad for not being able to live that moment with her... together with her, likewise our mother, had that meeting of emotions ... great joy but at the same time sadness for not having them here together.

My sister is still in the hospital and they have not sent many photos. My brother-in-law has sent only 4 photographs and a video, so I chose the photos that I liked the most ... while they send me more.

I present to you the little Nelson.


IMG-20180805-WA0047.jpg

God bless you my baby!



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Blessings for Nelson.

Thank you, Amen !

Nelson is so cute, he has a beautiful name and I wish him health and happiness. I imagine that it is difficult for you not to be near your sister... :(
But maybe soon you will meet her and enjoy the time spent together. 😘

Yes friend, I miss her a lot and I would like to be able to carry my nephew and share with them. Hopefully things in my country will be fixed soon so that they can return. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87