ULOG: #2. The concert of my Princess Kathe.

in #ulog6 years ago



Greetings friends ulogger


I will tell you about my day today ... where only I should go to an interview at 7:30 a.m. and a concert of my daughter at 12:30 m.

Early on I went out with my oldest girl (Kathe) for an interview that we had at 7 am in a new school for her. A document was missing, so I had to go to the other school to find the missing document and then go back to the new school. I had to do it before the interview started ... So I had about 20 minutes ... I do not know if it happens to them that when we are in a hurry, we are presented with extremely slow drivers on the road ... So my level of strees went up on the way since a very slow van was ahead of me in a narrow street so I could not overtake it.

I finally got back to the new school ... but of course 35 minutes later, the person in charge of the interview had a meeting with a school staff, which postponed my interview 1 hour more ... So the interview would begin the 9:00 a.m. ... but it really started at 9:30 a.m.

Once in the office for the interview, there were many interruptions, so time passed and even the interview was not completed ... I wanted to run away from there because everything needed to be fixed for my daughter's concert. When it was 10:30 I saw the clock, and the interviewer noticed my desperation and he admitted that a lot of time had passed and he decided to ask the last question ..

I ran out of there to another area where I had to look for the uniform for the concert, I found the road eternal, I got other turtles on the way, but finally I arrived at the place, I picked up the uniform and I returned to my house. It was already 11 am, so I had to make lunch, get ready us, fix the little girl, the diaper bag, eat and go us to the concert all before 12:30.

Uff, we made it ... We arrived at the concert at time ...


The children came in at 12:30 to prepare, while the parents waited outside to enter the amphitheater at 1.



... At last, the 4th concert of my little princess Kathe.



a great pride for us as parents (my husband @theonlyway and me), the repertoire was: The chicks say (nursery rhyme), the Hymn of Joy (by Beethoven) and The meringue of the 1st finger (it is a practice for children to adapt to the changes that must be made in the violin).

The concert was very nice. All the children did very well. It is a great project of the Simón Bolívar Musical Foundation - Venezuela.

(Here is my princess with her teacher)

These are the things that illuminate our days. To Spend time with our children, to enjoy their achievements and every moment with them, our greatest treasure.


Thanks for visiting my blog and read my 2nd ulog. Have an Excellent Day and may God bless you.

source image 2

The other images were taken with my smartphone.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Kathe is very talented, I think your are very proud of her. Children are our greatest treasure. I wish her success! 😘😘😘

thanks friend. Yes, I am very proud of my Princess.

Get More Upvote - FREE

mooore.png

Congratulations to your beautiful girl:)
What a busy but very memorable day for everyone.
God bless your family .

I saw your post papa bear, @paradise-found blog.
Here is the link to gratefulvibes discord channel :
https://discord.gg/PEKfRm

Have a great day.

Thanks, everything went very well, Thank God. 😊

Me encanta amiga, FELICIDADES!!!!

Gracias amiga!!! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97