ULOG # 1. PRESENTING ME

in #ulog6 years ago


source

Greetings friends of Ulog.



This is my first entry to Ulog, so I hope you like it.

It is my presentation in this community that caught my attention because I see that everyday things are published, from everyday life and I like that, it is something more natural, therefore, every day there is a new experience to share.

I'm from Venezuela, a country where there was no talk of cryptocurrencies, it was a country that handled very little of the issue ... but with the crisis we are currently experiencing, the issue of cryptocurrencies has become very common since they help a lot in the crisis, that's why my husband was discovering steemit, he started testing the platform in December 2017 and I started in steemit in January of this year so I'm relatively new. Little by little I am getting to know the platform. Just last month I understood about the curatorship ... so I've been a bit slow hahaha.



And despite the situation, I think that happiness should be in our lives, give thanks to God for life, enjoy every moment, enjoy another day of life with our families, with our children, enjoy each stage of our children, the time we spend with our husbands, our parents, our brothers, our friends ... that fills us and nourishes the soul and helps us to better take situations, see the glass half full and not half empty. I try as much as possible to see the positive things and to omit the negative ones.

I have thought about dedicating more time to steemit, but I have 2 beautiful girls that require a lot of my time, so I have not dedicated the time I wanted in Esteemit, but my beautiful princesses.

I present them to you


IMG_20180707_161352.jpg

The eldest is Kathe, she is 8 years old, she helps me a lot, she is my great companion and she reminds me of things because I am very forgetful, so I tell her that she is my assistant. He studies 2nd grade of primary school and studies 3rd year of violin.

The little one is Cami, in September she will be 2 years old, she is very witty, she makes us laugh a lot, she is the spoiled one ... but she has gotten a bit spoiled, so I have to stop spoiling her a lot. She always wants to be on top of me ... and sometimes when I write a post she is on top of my hahaha.

I hope you understand what I wanted to convey since my native language is Spanish and I used the google translator to bring you my publication


I love nature, I love flowers, appreciate sunsets, and desserts, so you will see many publications about nature, sunset and some desserts.

I hope to bring publications of your liking to Ulog and to be able to fit well in this community


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77