How I spent my day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys..
Today was really fun.. In school , the engineering faculty university of Uyo had her faculty election so we had a lecture free day..
So I decided to visit the game center to play my favorite game FIFA 18
buygen4-md-2x.jpg
At the game center , Im rated as the best player because of my repetitive winning streaks but today was different I met two new guys today at the game center that managed to win me with a one goal difference each..
IMG_20180524_182228.jpg
I'm plotting my revenge because I don't like coming off second best.. I'm spending this night reviewing my marking and my finishing because I feel that was what let me down.

Thanks for visiting my post

I was hoping to start a video on Alex hunter the journey ..please notify in the comment section if you are interested
fifa_18_journey.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed to 6000+ active steem accounts by @aaa-resteem Do you want to get your posts resteemed??? Include aaa-resteem as one of your tag and you must have followed @aaa-resteem Cheers!!! Notice: We Resteem Valuable Contents ✌️✌️✌️But Ignore Poor And Copied Contents 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82