ULOG 9: Ulogs.org and Cryptos

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

20180729_194759.jpg

Hello Uloggers!!

This is my first ulog using the ulogs.org and I must say this is really user-friendly with the styling buttons ready to use and composing posts made it easier since the markups are easily accessible. I also find it very convenient when I want to browse ulog posts only. Plus It's very easy to find new and interesting blogs by other uloggers. I also love the notification bell, where I can easily see all the comments, replies, follows and upvotes. Sir @surpassinggoogle is indeed making everything easy and productive for all uloggers. Though I'm still acquainting myself with the other items here in ulogs.org, by far I find it very convenient to use.

For the past few days, aside from exploring ulogs.org I've also been familiarizing myself with cryptos. Since the past years, while using the worldwide web I came across bitcoins, monero, etc., but never got the chance to dig deeper into knowing what are those and their values until I joined Steemit. After joining Steemit I saw and read a lot of trending topics about cryptos and its market. Clueless as I am as to why people make a fuss on crypto market, I took a peek on some blogs for crypto beginners in Steemit to understand what are in these cryptos.

That simple peek made me more interested to understand further about cryptos and investments in crypto world. I have watched some beginners video on youtube, and so far I have gotten only the basics of cryptocurrency. I know it will not be an instant know-how understanding everything about crypto and its market. And I'm taking it one step at a time learning and studying this new world. Plus I am also confident that there are crypto souls out there who help and guide crypto planktons like me. :)

gifeditor_20180714_003143.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85