ULOG 083 (FREE HAIRCUT)

in #ulog6 years ago

Today my friend who is a barber have this free haircut for the kids here in our place. He used my electric razor on giving haircuts in the kids in our neighborhood.

image

People usually pay for 40 pesos if you get haircut here in the Philippines so its a big thing that my friend decided to make it free.

image

I know that is is just a simple haircut but I know that kids appreciate what my friend had done today.

image

That is it for my @ulog for today. Thank you guys and God bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigmike420 ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84