#ULOG 027 (WELCOME TO THE CHRISTIAN WORLDS BABY ZIA)

in #ulog6 years ago

a1.jpg

Good afternoon guys and to my fellow @uloggers. Today in my daily @ulog I'll be sharing about us welcoming our nephew to the Christian world. Yesterday is the baptism of baby Zia in which I am one of the chosen to be Godfather.Baptism, a sacrament of admission to Christianity. The forms and rituals of the various Christian churches vary, but baptism almost invariably involves the use of water and the Trinitarian invocation, “I baptize you: In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit.” We gathered in the church and attended the ceremony.

2a.jpg

After the ceremony is the family of the baptized kid had a little food for us and the people. Food such as lechon and other Filipino delicacies are present and people enjoyed it so much.

3a.jpg

I'm happy to be part of the event and I'm happy to become the Godfather of my nephew and I wish good luck on my cousin and his family. That is it fot my @ulog guys.Thank you and God bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigmike420 ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62