Ulog 42| Watching The Nun

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

bbrwt5l6w6.jpg
Blessed Day Uloggers,

This movie has been a sensation. The Nun is part of the conjuring world, a series of horror movies basically about paranormal activities. From Conjuring 1 and 2, and Annabelle 1 and 2, I have been a curios potato. I am not a fan of horror movies but there is just something in this franchise that tickles my mind. Probably, it is because of the fact that these movies are based on the confession and real stories of paranormal experts.

2xja3vqify.jpg
Among the series of the Conjuring World horror films, this part is the most less frightening one. Still, the part one of any movie series is always the best. Well, "brave me", I watched this movie alone in a cinema. No one wants to go along with me for they are scared. By the way, the movie is a box office and the cinema is fully booked. Thus, I am really not alone watching it.
b24s6irsfa.jpg

In my personal opinion, The Nun is more of suspense than a horror. None of the scenes are new. Everything is recycled ideas. But the story flow is superb. The mystery will let you finish the movie until teh end to let yourself be clarified of the Conjuring 1 and 2.

I was amused but I the fear factor is not that I am expecting of. It is not that scary believe me. So go ahead and watch this in cinemas. Just don't look back when you are seated. Haha. Just a joke. Thank you everyone.

vszs12qtr3.png

Sort:  

kindly invite you to explore ulogs.org https://ulogs.org
in the application you can post #ulog #teardros #untalented
#ulog subtags

thank you os much po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65