#ulog#2

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my friends,
So I feel like I am being selfish. It feels so good for me to share my story it's almost like free therapy. Thanks for listening. So my husband moved out of our house on January 1st 2014. He really didn't have a very good relationship with either one of his daughters. he was a very hands-off dad. He didn't you ever go to school plays or soccer games or anything like that that.Wasn't his thing. As the girls got older and Time went on I really tried to talk to him about but wha I thought he was missing out on. We didn't really agree on that point. I have a pretty decent job, been doing it a long time make okay average money. Even when me and Steve were together I work two jobs pretty much the whole time he didn't really like to work very much. . Who can blame him. I don't really like to work either. our girls were in extracurricular activities like most kids. Maya was in gymnastics. Olivia was in everything and like nothing. So come March 2014 I couldn't make the rent. I decided I would rent the basement. I think genius idea. I was wrong. I rent to this lady on Craigslist turns out to be crazy and drunk all the time. I don't mind drinking I don't even mind drunk but you can't share with my nine-year-old. It didn't really help she quit her job 2 weeks after she moved in and then never paid the rent. So I kicked Luann out in August 2014 I told my kids we would be moving. This is where it really gets hard for me
To be continued......
So very hot today in Denver 97°and I had to work my second job which consists of the Great American Conoco tour. I audit gas stations. Even though the day was hot and long did I mention hot, my daughter Olivia came with me for half the trip. I took her to lunch.
Tru kitchen. Very good food.

Bought this much needed soda half way thru the day. Silly man thought I would need a bag!

So a beautiful end to a nice day.

Sort:  

My sisters did gymnastics. Good photo. Free therapy is the best. Decentralized therapy is there, here, with each other, in humanity, in families, friends, as a competition factor to professional therapy in the same way Steemit is a competitor to Facebook and Bitcoin is an alternative to fiat, such as the dollar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49