Day 46 : A Happy Family Trip ulog #ulogs #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers,

I am joining in the force #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle.

I'd like to share the beautiful memories I have with my family's trip yesterday. I captured memories while they are busy. Look at their postures. It's all fun.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And here is our service as we travel in Javier, Leyte that we visited the family of our eldest brother @nante.

image

Special thanks to our lovely sister @shikika for our trip and a wonderful memories with family. Thank you for the love. We love you. You are beautiful inside and out. ❤😘

image

That's all for now. Until next time. I promise to be here in Steemit more often. #ulog

God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65