Day 36 : Beautiful Morning With The Lovely Girls #ulog #ulogs #uloggers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers,

I am joining in the force #ulogs of sir @surpassinggoogle.

image

It is such a beautiful morning with these two lovely girls - my niece Leelove and sister @shikika. We had a nice walk together going up and going down the mountain.

It's a great morning I have to cherish forever. It only happens once in a blue moon.

My niece Leelove loves taking picture while we are having a walk. We had so much fun together.

That's all for now. Until next time. I promise to be here in Steemit more often. #ulog

God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Sort:  

I should go to walk too, i'm so sedentary right now! I'm glad you enjoyed your walk

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21